get it here:
iTUNES Google Play
release date:

September 01, 2016


The Muckers

  • Click SoundCloud Link Above to Listen
  • Intro
  • There Is A Time
  • Molly
  • Maid of Amsterdam
  • Eddie Connors
  • Star of the County Down
  • Old Dun Cow
  • Dirty Old Town
  • Slow, Dark Waltz
  • New York Girls
  • Paddy on the Railway

All songs engineered, recorded and mixed by Colt Bowen at Studio 45, Adairsvilla, Ga. All songs mastered by Daniel Watson at Tree Sound Studios, Norcross, Ga. All songs produced and arranged by The Muckers. All songs traditional except: Molly, music and lyrics by Mike Jordan; Eddie Connors, music by Jeff Shaw and lyrics by Rick Bennett; Dirty Old Town, music and lyrics by Ewan MacColl; Slow, Dark Waltz, music and lyrics by Jeff Shaw. Copyright 2016 - The Muckers. All rights reserved. The unauthorized reproduction of this recording is prohibited by federal law and subject to criminal prosecution. The Muckers are: Jeff Shaw, fiddle/mandolin/vocals; Brady Trulove, guitar/vocals; Brian Walsh, accordion/vocals; Randall English, bass. Special guest: Colt Bowen, drums.

No Comments